Skip to main content

Tingles and Clicks Logo

With our online project you can immerse yourself in interactive sound environments. Experience new compositions by: Natasha Barrett, Andrea Sodomka, Marco Donnarumma, Svetlana Maraš, kӣr, Ulf Langheinrich, Cam Deas.

To explore this project you need:

  1. Computer or laptop with Internet access (no smartphone or tablet)
  2. Webcam
  3. Possibly high-quality headphones
  4. Use one of these Internet browsers: Firefox, Chrome or Opera
This project took place from 01.10.-31.10.2020.