musikprotokoll Slice 2002
musikprotokoll 2003

RSO Wien, Klangforum Wien, ensemble recherche and Tetras Quartett will perform compositions from Salvatore Sciarrino, Gabriele Manca, Michael Jarrell, Alan Hilario, Ryota Mikami, Beat Furrer, Georg Friedrich Haas and a lot more besides. Installations and concerts from and with Phill Niblock, the extraordinary ”Gebirgskriegsprojekt“ from George Lopez and finally Michael Pinter´s (reMI) subwoofer-project SUB/DC will be seen and heard during the four days of musikprotokoll 2003.

musikprotokoll 2003 program book cover